American Parkour Certified Instructors

American Parkour certified instructors are the best ambassadors we could ask for. Every one of them has passed the stringent APK certification class developed by Travis Graves and taught by Travis and Chad Zwadlo of Fight or Flight Academy. By doing so they have proven their dedication to the proper instruction of parkour.

The program promotes the healthy growth of parkour by providing useful and relevant information about the discipline, training practices, histories and philosophies for those who coach others to help them attain their potential through movement. For more information about the APK certification click here.

APK Instructors by State

A C D F G H I K L M N O P R S T U V W

Alabama

None yet! Maybe you!

Alaska

  • Joe Navrot
  • e-mail: eat.sleep.play@live.com

Arizona

None yet! Maybe you!

Arkansas

None yet! Maybe you!

Back to top

California

  • Chris Cota
  • e-mail: putznik@pacbell.net
  • Desheay Jenkins
  • e-mail: Desheay614@gmail.com
  • Steven Behringer
  • e-mail: st.jbehr@Hotmail.com
  • Adrienne Toumayan
  • e-mail: adrienne@americanparkour.com
  • Richard Alvarado
  • e-mail: Richardalvarado16@gmail.com

Canada

  • Ethan Greenberg
  • e-mail: eth.greenberg@facebook.com
  • Jeffery Webb
  • e-mail: jeffreyswebb@facebook.com
  • Trevor De Groot
  • e-mail: Trevor@americanparkour.com

Colorado

None yet! Maybe you!

Connecticut

None yet! Maybe you!

Delaware

None yet! Maybe you!

Back to top

Florida

  • Blake Barrett
  • e-mail: hapkidiobear@gmail.com
  • Lorenzo Caro
  • e-mail: lorenzocaro@rocketmail.com
  • James McDonalds
  • e-mail: james.mcdanolds.com
  • Anne Tully
  • e-mail: iolith73@gmail.com
  • Blaine Marky
  • e-mail: tkdrubberbandman@aim.com
  • Chibley Jean-Felix
  • e-mail: spa.traceurs@gmail.com
  • Shinobi Poli
  • e-mail: info@ShinobiSchool.com
  • Brad Phillippe
  • e-mail: bradphill920@gmail.com
  • Erin Johnson
  • e-mail: moonlitegirl8@gmail.com
  • Myron Gumbs
  • e-mail: myrongumbs18[at]gmail.com
  • Melina Andersen
  • e-mail:andersen.melina9[at]gmail.com

Back to top

Georgia

Christopher Selle
e-mail: chriss257x@gmail.com

Ryan Stratis
e-mail: rjstra123@gmail.com

Zach Howard
e-mail: ninja555howard@gmail.com

Back to top

Hawaii

Keith Mylett
e-mail: keithmylett@gmail.com

Chance Duarte
e-mail: chancedu@hawaii.edu

Hauolilani Hiers
e-mail: hiers@hawaii.edu

John Rivera jr
e-mail: kinja_9@yahoo.com

Nathan Young
e-mail: ninjanate808@gmail.com

Neal Torres
e-mail: aikanaka81@yahoo.com

Christian Whitworth
e-mail: c.whitworth97@gmail.com

Richard Skowronski
e-mail: richard_skowronski@yahoo.com

Back to top

Idaho

None yet! Maybe you!

Illinois

Michelle Hewitt
e-mail: michellehewitt7@gmail.com

India

Sreeramachandra Modukuru
e-mail: yasaswymodukuru1@gmail.com

Indiana

Logan Piner
e-mail: lpiner@rocketmail.com

Maiki Tanaka
e-mail: maikitanaka@gmail.com

Mike Atchley
e-mail: Mikesotd@gmail.com

 

Iowa

None yet! Maybe you!

Back to top

Kansas

None yet! Maybe you!

Kentucky

Will Bunge
e-mail: amatmartialarts@gmail.com

Darek Hendrych
e-mail: darek.hendrych@gmail.com

Rhett Kenny
e-mail: drlouiskenny@gmail.com

Back to top

Louisiana

None yet! Maybe you!

Back to top

Maine

Mike Bernier
e-mail: michael.phillip.bernier@gmail.com

Maryland

Elet Hall
e-mail: et.hall08@gmail.com

Massachusetts

None yet! Maybe you!

Michigan

Sanda Mong
e-mail: sandamong@gmail.com

Tim Cutts
e-mail: timcutts@flipspotgym.com

Scott Miller
e-mail: coachscooter@flipspotgym.com

Minnesota

Chad Zwadlo
e-mail: chad@americanparkour.com

Daniel Harris
e-mail: daneiru@gmail.com

Kim Derider
e-mail: kimderider@gmail.com

Mitch Andrejka
e-mail: mandrejka101@gmail.com

Mississippi

None yet! Maybe you!

Missouri

None yet! Maybe you!

Montana

None yet! Maybe you!

Back to top

Nebraska

None yet! Maybe you!

Nevada

None yet! Maybe you!

New Hampshire

None yet! Maybe you!

New Jersey

Brian Murphy
e-mail: bmurphy.av@gmail.com

Christopher Wilczewski
e-mail: ctoph2@gmail.com

Courtney Venuti
e-mail: courtneyvenuti@gmail.com

Eric Rossi
e-mail: erossi81@gmail.com

New Mexico

None yet! Maybe you!

New York

Caitlin Pontrella
e-mail: cpontrel@syr.edu

Joseph Habib
e-mail: littlejaho@gmail.com

North Carolina

Brock Thomas
e-mail: brock.thomas919@gmail.com

Devin Novelli
e-mail: devinnovelli@yahoo.com

Henry Pagan
e-mail: gtownpk@gmail.com

Nick Gauker
e-mail: nekogak@gmail.com

Renato Varga
e-mail: renato_varga@yahoo.com

Sean Endres
e-mail: seanwendres@aol.com

North Dakota

None yet! Maybe you!

Back to top

Ohio

Matt Peveley
e-mail: matt@peveley.com

Ryan Druss
e-mail: ryandruss@gmail.com

Oklahoma

Andrew Choflet
e-mail: freekour@gmail.com

Aaron Waken
e-mail: apcwaken@gmail.com

Sher-Mon Clement
shermonclement@yahoo.com

Oregon

Noah Fassell
e-mail: noahlusions@gmail.com

Pennsylvania

Gabe Streisfeld
e-mail: gstreis@gmail.com

Josh Russo
e-mail: jdrapk@gmail.com

Andy Taylor
e-mail: zoicnation@gmail.com

Puerto Rico

Isaac Rivera
e-mail: stamina.xkp@gmail.com

Back to top

Rhode Island

None yet! Maybe you!

Back to top

South Carolina

None yet! Maybe you!

South Dakota

None yet! Maybe you!

Back to top

Tennessee

  • Sam O’Brien
  • e-mail: samobrien12[at]yahoo.com

    Jacquis Gribble
    e-mail: Jacquispk@gmail.com

Texas

Drew Drechsel
e-mail: drew@americanparkour.com

Jereme Sanders
e-mail: jeremesanders@gmail.com

Back to top

Utah

None yet! Maybe you!

Back to top

Vermont

None yet! Maybe you!

Virginia

Ari Mazziotta
e-mail: mazziotta.ari@gmail.com

George Harley
e-mail: yajyuumovement@gmail.com

Mike Bernier
e-mail: michael.phillip.bernier@gmail.com

Zach Nemec
e-mail: zachary.nemec@gmail.com

Elijah Bowen
e-mail: elijah@blueridgemotion.com

Back to top

Washington

None yet! Maybe you!

Back to top

Washington DC

Collin Cooper
e-mail: collin.cooper@my.uwrf.edu

Daniel Pavlov
email: pavlov_22@hotmail.com

Travis Graves
e-mail: travis@americanparkour.com

Peter Waterman
e-mail: waterx@gmail.com

Ryland Greenhouse
e-mail: ryland@americanparkour.com

Shawn Golanski
e-mail: flyingonwaves@yahoo.com

Nate Revolus
e-mail: nrevolus@gmail.com

Anthony Handle
e-mail: strengthandhonor1994@gmail.com

Tony Cephas
e-mail: tony@americanparkour.com

West Virginia

Justin Zimmerman
e-mail: justin.p.zimmerman@gmail.com

Wisconsin

None yet! Maybe you!

Wyoming

None yet! Maybe you!

Back to top