Author Topic: David Belle's workout  (Read 36411 times)

Offline Taylor Lovell

• Guenons
    • View Profile
Re: David Belle's workout
« Reply #20 on: October 09, 2009, 09:16:25 PM »
I think you probably just smokes, eats cheese, and drinks wine, but then again I have no idea what I'm talking about.

Offline Jerald Donald Konkel

• Mangabey
  • Land softly and Roll Smoothly
    • View Profile
    • PunKurac Parkour
« Reply #21 on: October 10, 2009, 03:15:03 AM »
this thread is a total cock tease  ::)

[WTF] what does that mean!!??

As far as what David Belle Does......... I would have to agree with Mark. I am just starting out in Parkour, been doing it for about half year, but only a couple months Actively. My Workout is just going out and doing stuff, for example. I might be running, and look to my left, see a good Precision spot, and just start doing presicions. Maybe after 5 minutes of practicing precisions, I start running again, then lets say I see a wall the next minute. I start practicing my wall runs and cat Hang/leaps. maybe I remember a good vaulting place, I start running over there, and practice my vaults.

One day I went to the playground and just practiced rolls, Side rolls, back rolls, forward rolls. It was kind of a random thing, cause I was originally going to the train station to try some stuff like running precisions and Stuff, but ended up just doing rolls all day. It just comes to me, its not really Structured. I'm sure other traceurs have a more Scheduled Training Regimen, but thats not for me at the moment.

But whatever David belle Does...... I would like to know too........

........  David Belle and Chuck Norris? haha, I have nothing to say about that...........     
« Last Edit: October 10, 2009, 03:35:42 AM by Jerald Donald Konkel "JDK" »

"We're Apes, not monkeys" GPK
"Get off the roof, for your own safety" APK Roof Police

Offline Grayson

• Hirundo Rustica
    • View Profile
« Reply #22 on: October 12, 2009, 06:38:10 PM »