Author Topic: Colorado Springs  (Read 18309 times)

Offline Sneak

• Oryctolagus Cuniculus
    • View Profile
Colorado Springs
« on: January 10, 2006, 05:24:19 PM »
Hey, I just moved to Colorado Springs and I was wondering how many of you are from here. I'd love to meet up and jam with some people.

I've been PKing for about 8 months, and I'd love to find a krew.

Offline Ryan Ford

• Hirundo Rustica
    • View Profile
    • APEX Movement
Re: Colorado Springs
« Reply #1 on: January 10, 2006, 06:34:57 PM »
thats cool, where did you move from? theres a bunch of people in the springs, i think they are having a jam this weekend. check out the contact sticky in this forum to see who all is in your area and feel free to add your own info. welcome to copk. :)

Offline Josh Klute

• Hirundo Rustica
  • "Live outside the box"
    • View Profile
« Reply #2 on: January 10, 2006, 06:54:25 PM »
Yo, nice to see a new face in the CS scene, there are six of us that are the "usuals", but we have a few more guys that don't tend to show very much.  Where in the Springs did you move to?  We're mostly all in the Rockrimmon area, well I guess I'll be seeing you around. :)
“All around you people will be tip-toeing through life, just to arrive at death safely.  But dear children, do not tiptoe.  Run, hop, skip, or dance, just don’t tiptoe.”

Offline Quazar

• Hirundo Rustica
  • Whatup my Ninja?
    • View Profile
« Reply #3 on: January 10, 2006, 08:06:53 PM »
Welcome to the city, most of us are more in the district 11/ district 20 areas,(on a wider scale) but there are people generaly all over the springs, check the CO jams section, we'll be having an event this saturday.

By the way, what school are you at right now?

"In heaven, we'll all freerun with Jesus"
                           ..."His Kongs are off the hook!"

Offline Altimot

• Hirundo Rustica
  • its al (like the name) /tea/ mot (rhymes with not)
    • View Profile
    • Myspace Page