Author Topic: The official "Introduce Yourself" Thread  (Read 86562 times)

Offline mattcelt

• Oryctolagus Cuniculus
    • View Profile
Re: The official "Introduce Yourself" Thread
« Reply #40 on: October 16, 2007, 03:34:53 AM »
Hey everybody - just jumping in to make it 'official' here.  My name is Matt, and I just moved back to Charlotte from DC.  I'm also registered on the NCParkour.com forums under the same handle, so PM me there if you want my contact info, etc.

I'll be at the jams at Davidson tomorrow (10/17/07) and @UNCC on Thursday as well.

Matt

Offline Cliff Boz

• Hirundo Rustica
  • "ohfomehxr"
    • View Profile
    • ohfomehxr.com
« Reply #41 on: October 16, 2007, 05:38:10 AM »
sw00t! Sup, Matt? :)

Also: ncparkour.com
North Carolina Traceurs

Offline DCscot

• Oryctolagus Cuniculus
    • View Profile
« Reply #42 on: November 06, 2007, 09:11:07 PM »
Hey Im Q and just wanted to introduce myself.  Im a complete beginner but definitely want to get into parkour.  I go to school just north of Charlotte so please let me know if there is anything going on in the area.  Peace

Offline Cliff Boz

• Hirundo Rustica
  • "ohfomehxr"
    • View Profile
    • ohfomehxr.com
« Reply #43 on: November 07, 2007, 06:10:47 AM »
DCscot/Q:

Welcome to the scene! Have you checked out the Regular Jams Thread in the NC Jams board right here? That would answer your question a/b whether or not "anything is going on in the area", dude.

Thanks for posting up! New faces are always welcome. Join us as you are willing and able, man!

North Carolina Traceurs

Offline Raze

• Oryctolagus Cuniculus
    • View Profile
    • MySpace
« Reply #44 on: November 08, 2007, 01:53:53 PM »