Author Topic: Clod hoppers  (Read 2437 times)

Offline Diddy

• Oryctolagus Cuniculus
    • View Profile
Clod hoppers
« on: May 11, 2007, 06:19:10 PM »
Hello, I just moved this from the pk/free-run thread, sry mod! :o
 I'm brand new to apk and well I've been trying to find the most proficient shoe out there.
Now I've always been loyal to my chucks, since 5th grade but I recently got some b-ball rbks to practice parkour and they're really good.
Thats no the problem. The other day I showed my physics teacher some parkour on you tube and we got into the discussion about sneaker.

The question I purposed was: "What is the perfect parkour shoe?"
After probing with questions about terrain, etc. he came to the conclusion that "A good parkour shoe would have; thick shock absorbing souls, thin foot covering, wide surface area, and a somewhat narrowed toe."

What is your take on this, what do you wear?
Are there any particular brands that pkers don. Huh

-peace

Offline Rob51

• Oryctolagus Cuniculus
    • View Profile
Re: Clod hoppers
« Reply #1 on: May 13, 2007, 12:08:26 AM »