Author Topic: Introduce yourself  (Read 34315 times)

Offline Colonel Crackers

• Oryctolagus Cuniculus
    • View Profile
Re: Introduce yourself
« Reply #80 on: December 24, 2010, 09:05:10 AM »
Hi, my names Jon. Im 15 and have been doing parkour for a little over a year. I have been doing karate for roughly 9 years and Im starting Judo next year. I live in the Memphis- Collierville area. If anyone will be at Collierville High school next year, I would be interested in starting a group or something.

Offline caleblargo

• Oryctolagus Cuniculus
    • View Profile
« Reply #81 on: December 30, 2010, 03:12:55 PM »
Hi ;D I'm Caleb, I'm 16 and I haven't done anything athletic in who knows how long. I'm in the Smyrna/Murfreesboro area.

I'm brand new to pk, so it'll take me some time to get in shape and get slightly decent.

Offline jeisurii

• Oryctolagus Cuniculus
    • View Profile
« Reply #82 on: December 31, 2010, 12:41:41 AM »
Jeremy, Johnson City, far too old to just be getting started but hopefully will stick with it this year (unlike last) when it warms up

Offline Shawn Ortiz

• Oryctolagus Cuniculus
  • ..::Monster::..
    • View Profile
« Reply #83 on: January 01, 2011, 11:20:06 AM »
Hi I shawn im 15 and live in carthage tn im a sophmore and have been doing parkour roughly 2-3 months...

Offline Adam Moore

• Oryctolagus Cuniculus
  • Cause traffic, don't get stuck in it, take it slow
    • View Profile
    • Facebook Page
« Reply #84 on: January 02, 2011, 09:09:01 PM »
Hey, I'm Adam (18), I literally have only been doing PK for about 3 days, heck I'm still on rolls lol.  Anyway technically I live in Powell but I go to Clinton, I'm right on the Knox and Anderson Co. border.  From what I've observed and after asking around some there's very little PK activity in my area.  So I hope to rally some friends and either find a group or start a fad in this small town ;D