Author Topic: Anyone doing any training?  (Read 4520 times)

Offline Ranson

• Oryctolagus Cuniculus
    • View Profile
Anyone doing any training?
« on: May 07, 2011, 02:06:10 PM »
I live in nuuanu but I drive, open schedule at the moment and looking to get back into this and learn as much as possible while I have time. Let me know 393-8463 i'm a beginner [ can only do a couple vaults ] but i'm in shape and willing to try hah.

Offline AndrewL

• Oryctolagus Cuniculus
    • View Profile
Re: Anyone doing any training?
« Reply #1 on: May 10, 2011, 05:40:25 PM »
I am generally up for a training session on the weekends at Ala Moana. It’s an amazing playground if you have not trained there. hit me up on email. I check it regularly.
Motion for motion's sake

Offline Ozzi

• Sexability Head Coach
  • Hirundo Rustica
  • HIpk
    • View Profile
    • Hawaii Parkour
« Reply #2 on: May 14, 2011, 11:23:44 PM »
hey Ranson,

Hit me up on facebook... find me as Ozzi g
We can get you training with us, maybe try a class or so.

Let me know
"Be the change you want to see in the world"
 Ghandi

Offline Ranson

• Oryctolagus Cuniculus
    • View Profile
« Reply #3 on: May 24, 2011, 02:06:15 PM »
Very late reply, but andrew i'm down to train at alamoana your emails hidden :P if you're down to maybe teach me a few things/ have a training partner every once in a while i'm down. Ransonikuo@gmail.com

Offline AndrewL

• Oryctolagus Cuniculus
    • View Profile
« Reply #4 on: May 24, 2011, 05:50:53 PM »
huh...email shouldn't be hidden...i even checked to make sure after i sent that...

thewillandtheway@gmail.com

Ozzi is in Ohio until next week so no classes this week, but training is happening today and tomorrow, and also possibly thursday (typical class times) 6-8 latest at ala moana in the middle of the park at the white columns.