Author Topic: New Jersey Intro Thread - Say Hi Here first!  (Read 17819 times)

Offline 'Knox'

• Global Moderator
  • Patas
    • View Profile
New Jersey Intro Thread - Say Hi Here first!
« on: January 21, 2011, 07:48:22 AM »
Welcome to the New Jersey forums on APK! Say hi in here and let us know a little about yourself - where you're from, how long training or just getting started, and when you generally train so other people can join up with you!

Offline The Insomniac

• Oryctolagus Cuniculus
    • View Profile
Re: New Jersey Intro Thread - Say Hi Here first!
« Reply #1 on: January 21, 2011, 09:43:15 PM »
Hey guys. My name is Alex, and I'm from Haledon (if you don't know where that is, it's near the paterson/wayne area) My friend Ryan and I have been starting a small parkour group. I'm very new to this, but Ryan is the experienced one. We haven't gotten a chance to practice due to snow, but when the weather lifts up, maybe we'll finally post some videos lol Right now the only place we can train (that's nearby) is at William Paterson University, but if we find any other places around here, I'll let everyone know :D

Offline traceurEndurance

• Oryctolagus Cuniculus
    • View Profile
« Reply #2 on: January 27, 2011, 06:04:40 PM »
hey my names pete i live in bloomfield  i started training 2 years ago i train all the time so catch me when ever

Offline Daniel

• Oryctolagus Cuniculus
    • View Profile
« Reply #3 on: February 25, 2011, 08:00:27 PM »
Hey whats up everyone, my name in Dan and im from west new york. I just started about 4 months ago, i got into parkour because of ninja warrior. I train whenever I get the time to generally in parks around the area. so if you live in or around the area of west new york and see a crazy white guy jumping around it is probably me. LOL

Offline thiagohf113

• Oryctolagus Cuniculus
    • View Profile
« Reply #4 on: February 26, 2011, 10:18:44 AM »