Author Topic: Arizona Intro Thread - Say Hi Here first!  (Read 22394 times)

Offline Jason Patton

• Oryctolagus Cuniculus
    • View Profile
Re: Arizona Intro Thread - Say Hi Here first!
« Reply #40 on: October 04, 2012, 06:03:26 PM »
hello im Jay. i just got started learning and would like to know if anyone comes out to Apache Junction

Offline Ian Want

• Mangabey
    • View Profile
« Reply #41 on: February 04, 2013, 10:11:40 PM »
Jay, we are having a jam at ASU on Saturday. You should come and check it out. Im visitng from Lake Havasu.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ZtyBTdXdPNU

Offline scazdl007

• Oryctolagus Cuniculus
    • View Profile
« Reply #42 on: September 17, 2013, 12:57:02 PM »
what to do um im down to train um im 20 ima be at 51st on thunder road in glendale az at 230 to 300 everyday at the jack in a box if u down to train names devin
jdi

Offline TheGunslinger95842

• Oryctolagus Cuniculus
    • View Profile
« Reply #43 on: July 11, 2014, 01:56:07 AM »
I am new to Tucson and Arizona from Northern California by way of Southern California and others.

I used to train really hard in my 20's, and ironically, a lot of it seems to be part of Parkour. Kool...

Currently, my major cardio is swimming. I currently do a distance up to 4300 yds (a mile is 1760 yds - do the math) - That was my last major push to my limits. Parkour looks like it would be a major challenge, but also, a lot of fun. And I am interested in expanding my exercise program to include other types of cardio-fitness challenges.

I would be interested in learning where the training courses are locally to see, watch and train to tolerance.

THANKS.

MJR

Offline xboxalive

• Oryctolagus Cuniculus
  • I like horror. I'm trans.
    • View Profile
    • Tumblr
« Reply #44 on: July 20, 2014, 09:58:49 AM »