Author Topic: Alabama Intro Thread - Say Hi Here first!  (Read 25596 times)

Offline 'Knox'

• Global Moderator
  • Patas
    • View Profile
Alabama Intro Thread - Say Hi Here first!
« on: January 20, 2011, 03:45:41 PM »
Welcome to the Alabama forums on APK! Say hi in here and let us know a little about yourself - where you're from, how long training or just getting started, and when you generally train so other people can join up with you!

Offline Jake Garner

• Patas
    • View Profile
Re: Alabama Intro Thread - Say Hi Here first!
« Reply #1 on: February 23, 2011, 08:00:59 AM »
I'm fairly new to parkour, living in Birmingham. I really want to get into tricking soon too.
"There's so much oxygen, that I forgot to breathe"
"Create, Cognize, and Recognize"

Offline Cory Mason

• Oryctolagus Cuniculus
    • View Profile
« Reply #2 on: March 02, 2011, 08:12:37 AM »
I've been studying the parkour/freerunning scene for a while now but I'm not exactly very skilled as of yet...
Anybody around the Decatur/Huntsville area hit me up when you plan to train. Having other people to work with would probably do me some good.
Call or text (256)309-9767
"I have no particular talent. I am merely inquisitive." --Albert Einstein

Offline Jake Garner

• Patas
    • View Profile
« Reply #3 on: March 06, 2011, 08:54:49 AM »
I've been studying the parkour/freerunning scene for a while now but I'm not exactly very skilled as of yet...
Anybody around the Decatur/Huntsville area hit me up when you plan to train. Having other people to work with would probably do me some good.
Call or text (256)309-9767 begin_of_the_skype_highlighting              (256)309-9767      end_of_the_skype_highlighting
You should look up Josh Wright on here. He's a good friend of mine who lives in Scottsboro, which is like less than an hour away.
"There's so much oxygen, that I forgot to breathe"
"Create, Cognize, and Recognize"

Offline Brian Morgan

• Oryctolagus Cuniculus
    • View Profile