Author Topic: Provo Parkour  (Read 4545 times)

Offline SCUDI

• Oryctolagus Cuniculus
    • View Profile
Provo Parkour
« on: November 04, 2010, 04:59:13 PM »
I live in Provo and Im just getting into Parkour, looking for any available opportunities to begin my fun...

Offline Elet ET

• Hirundo Rustica
  • Smite me, Oh Mighty Smiter!!!
    • View Profile
Re: Provo Parkour
« Reply #1 on: November 05, 2010, 08:59:58 PM »
Can you get up to pc or salt lake at all?
I just moved here, and the only places i know are on campus at the U so far...
If you know more places im definitly down to come to you, or meet up somewhere.
ProParkour--ANTI-ADVERB!!!!!

If you don't like their rules, Refuse to play their game.
Anarchy is not CHAOS, but order without CONTROL.
Frederick, MD PK

Offline Swa

• Patas
  • Life's short, make fun of it!
    • View Profile
« Reply #2 on: November 11, 2010, 06:54:45 PM »
check the parkour workshop every week thread.  Some people that do that live in Provo.  I live in Pleasant grove, so thats a bit of a distance, sorry

have a nice day

Offline TJPK

• Oryctolagus Cuniculus
    • View Profile
« Reply #3 on: November 14, 2010, 05:10:19 PM »
YO! i live here in provo and go jam around town with a bunch of guys every wednesday and saturday. feel free to join us!

Offline Kimberly Heuer

• Patas
  • "Action Conquers Fear." -PNZ
    • View Profile
« Reply #4 on: January 25, 2011, 06:34:07 AM »
Howdy!
I go to BYU and I really want to get into Parkour. But as a girl who knows absolutely nothing I don't really want to slow anyone down. But I am wondering where some good places in Provo are to teach myself some basics?
Passivity is a lie, there is only movement.
Through movement, I gain strength.
Through strength, I gain power.
Through power, I gain expression.
Through expression, my chains are broken.
Movement shall free me.

Offline Elet ET

• Hirundo Rustica
    • View Profile
« Reply #5 on: January 25, 2011, 01:19:06 PM »