Author Topic: "First Time For Everything"  (Read 2081 times)

Offline Chris Seaton

• Mangabey
  • TVD, ESQ.
    • View Profile
    • TV TV Dog
"First Time For Everything"
« on: September 06, 2010, 04:27:55 PM »
My first video.  Ever.

BACKSTORY:  One of my goals since I started training was to make a video before I turned 30.  Today, with a little over two months to make that happen, I decided to get off my butt and get to work.  This was the end result of a day's filming and editing. 

It's not pro level standards by any means, and it's definitely not the best video in the world.  But it's mine, and I love it. 

SIDE NOTE: You will hear a loud slamming noise at the end of the "PSA" section.  That's a U.S. Marshall coming to yell at me.   ;D  Once again, a good reason not to train in areas where it would be considered sketchy!!

Enjoy.  Most of you should get a good LOL out of it, if just for the music selection alone.
--C

Posts by Mr. Seaton should be interpreted as simply for either informational purposes or his own pure amusement, and are never to be construed as providing legal advice or forming an attorney-client relationship.

Offline hfksla

• Hirundo Rustica
    • View Profile
Re: "First Time For Everything"
« Reply #1 on: September 06, 2010, 04:39:35 PM »
30 year old redneck PK ftw
Shut up and Train
Logic will get you from A to B. Imagination will take you anywhere
The moment you stop fighting is the moment you lose.~Dan Kelley
Repeat after me, I am free.

Offline Chris Seaton

• Mangabey
  • TVD, ESQ.
    • View Profile
    • TV TV Dog
« Reply #2 on: September 06, 2010, 04:53:17 PM »

Posts by Mr. Seaton should be interpreted as simply for either informational purposes or his own pure amusement, and are never to be construed as providing legal advice or forming an attorney-client relationship.

Offline Macgyver 0.

• Mangabey
  • "Best way out...is through" Courage Wolf
    • View Profile
« Reply #3 on: September 06, 2010, 05:30:09 PM »