Author Topic: Tulsa Parkour  (Read 33814 times)

Offline Matthew

• Guenons
    • View Profile
Re: Tulsa Parkour
« Reply #80 on: April 05, 2011, 04:04:31 PM »
Thanks

Offline Chris

• Oryctolagus Cuniculus
    • View Profile
« Reply #81 on: September 05, 2011, 03:18:03 PM »
Anyone in Tulsa hold training sessions? I'm just starting out so it will be slow going for me, but I think it would go better with others there.

Offline Matt T.

• Oryctolagus Cuniculus
    • View Profile
« Reply #82 on: February 22, 2012, 12:09:12 AM »
Hello, I'm new here but I see this topic is a tad bit old. But if anyone checks back here at all...I live and train in Tulsa, La fortune park and riverside usually. I solo at the moment but am willing to learn/teach/help anyone who wants to come out. My name is Matt, contact me if you would like. 918-810-nine zero five two. Text or call and if I don't answer, probably at work. Maybe I'll see some of you around!

Offline Tyler W.

• Oryctolagus Cuniculus
    • View Profile
« Reply #83 on: March 01, 2012, 02:32:42 PM »
well... i would like to learn parkour... i've seen video's and i love to run... im 16 and im very energetic... i would love it if someone could contact me and let me know... im willing to listen and learn...

Offline kerkland wiley

• Oryctolagus Cuniculus
    • View Profile
« Reply #84 on: January 07, 2013, 03:26:33 PM »
Hey im 15 and i am incredibly into parkour and freerunning i am eager to discover what my body can do and i am not a coward but i keep safe i climb my house from the ground to the roof which is over 14 feet high and i sometimes frontflip off it. i have not yet backflipped off but if anyone can teach me that would be great. weekends would do, and i also am going to go to Jenks in Tulsa Oklahoma and here is my number for you to get ahold of me. 334-806-6561. please send me message A.S.A.P

Offline Matthew

• Guenons
    • View Profile
« Reply #85 on: January 08, 2013, 08:10:13 AM »